Excellence and cost-effectiveness

About us

MG group - attorneys at law is an advanced law firm guided by high international standards of legal practice and currently comprising a diverse group of legal professionals who provide professional legal advice for a wide range of business challenges our clients face. Our team is well known at legal market of Ukraine for its extensive knowledge and practical experience in prosecution authorities, tax service, international law associations; solid expertise in criminal defense of interests, litigation and tax practices, including execution of judgment as well as government and public relations. MG group professionals share common principles of discipline, responsibility, high proficiency and strict confidentiality

TIMELY DESICIONS- THE KEY TO SUCCESS

Industries

Result-oriented performance and focus on the legal approach to efficiency

Practices

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Taxation and Customs Law

Taxation and Customs Law

Criminal Defense

Criminal Defense

Government Relations

Government Relations

Corporate and Commercial

Corporate and Commercial

Court Enforcement Action

Court Enforcement Action

European Union Law

European Union Law

Real Estate and Construction

Real Estate and Construction

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

Employment Law

Employment Law

Timely decisions - THE KEY TO SUCCESS

Service

Team

Responsibility and discipline

Team

Николай Григорьев

Mykola Grygoriev

Managing Partner
+38 (044) 227 22 20
grygoriev@mggroup.vip
Иван Холод

Ivan Kholod

Senior Partner
Head of the Litigation
+38 (044) 227 22 20
kholod@mggroup.vip
Валентина Григорьева

Valentyna Grygorieva

Head of the Development Department
+38 (044) 227 22 20
grygorieva@mggroup.vip
Наталья Дубина

Nataliia Dubyna

Counsel
Head of the Tax Practice
+38 (044) 227 22 20
dubina@mggroup.vip
Дмитрий Власов

Dmytro Vlasov

Senior Associate
+38 (044) 227 22 20
vlasov@mggroup.vip
Егор Липинский

Yehor Lipinskyi

Deputy Head of the Litigation Department, Attorney
+38 (044) 227 22 20
lipinskyi@mggroup.vip
Алексей Лыков

Oleksii Lykov

Deputy Head of the Criminal Practice Department, Attorney
+38 (044) 227 22 20
lykov@mggroup.vip
Александр Куликов

Oleksandr Kulykov

Senior Associate
+38 (044) 227 22 20
kulykov@mggroup.vip
Александр Реутов

Oleksandr Reutov

Senior Associate, Attorney
+38 (044) 227 22 20
reutov@mggroup.vip
Юрий Луцишин

Yurii Lutsyshyn

Senior Associate
+38 044 227 22 20
lutsyshyn@mggroup.vip
Евгений Пашков

Yevhen Pashkov

Head of the Criminal Practice Department, Attorney
+38 (044) 227 22 20
pashkov@mggroup.vip
Алексей Демченко

Oleksii Demchenko

Associate
+38 (044) 227 22 20
demchenko@mggroup.vip
Сергей Сторожков

Serhii Storozhkov

Paralegal
+38 (044) 227 22 20
info@mggroup.vip
Валерия Борзова

Valeriia Borzova

Junior Associate
+38 (044) 227 22 20
borzova@mggroup.vip
Татьяна Марченко

Tetiana Batiuta

Corporate Secretary
+38 (044) 227 22 20
batiuta@mggroup.vip

News

Самые распространённые налоговые задачи и методы их решения

The most common tax problems and problem-solving techniques

Current problems with registartion of tax invoices in Unified Register of Tax Invoices (URTI) is

MG group в топ-5 лучших юридических фирм в сфере налогообложения

MG group Attorneys at Law ranks among top-5 the best law firms in taxation

Based on the results of “The biggest public tax disputes” annual published on 4 December,

Команда MG group успешно защитила интересы одного из крупнейших предприятий химической отрасли Украины

MG group team defends interests of one of the biggest chemical enterprises of Ukraine

MG group team has successfully defended interests of one of the biggest chemical enterprises of

Result-oriented performance and focus on the legal approach to efficiency