About us

Excellence and cost-effectiveness

About us

MG group - “MG group” attorneys at law is an advanced law firm guided by high international standards of legal practice and currently comprising a diverse group of legal professionals who provide professional legal advice for a wide range of business challenges our clients face. Our team is well known at legal market of Ukraine for its extensive knowledge and practical experience in prosecution authorities, tax service, international law associations; solid expertise in criminal defense of interests, litigation and tax practices, including execution of judgment as well as government and public relations. MG group professionals share common principles of discipline, responsibility, high proficiency and strict confidentiality.

Partners of our firm have been admitted by one of accredited international ratings “The Legal 500” in the field of dispute resolution. The firm has built a reputation for successfully representing and defensing clients on complicated business matters. We are proud to serve many dynamic and successful companies of our country that are market leaders in their respective industries. Superior client service, maintaining an impeccable reputation and enduring relationships with business community, commitment to positive change, pursuit of becoming a reliable partner and defender for our clients fulfilling their business needs – our top priorities.

Mission

  • To create algorithms of business protection
  • To implement business solutions in a competent and responsible manner
  • To increase business opportunities

Vision

Our firm is a committed and proactive group of like-minded people focused on legal aspects of our client’s business. Our vision is to provide professional legal assistance in a timely, responsible and effective manner and enhance our image as reliable and trusted business partner for our clients so that they could operate sustainably and develop their business opportunities.

Values

  • Result-oriented performance and focus on the legal approach to efficiency
  • Responsibility and discipline
  • Timely decisions
  • Excellence and cost-effectiveness
  • Orientation towards reliable and trust-based relations with clients
Result-oriented performance and focus on the legal approach to efficiency

Practices

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Taxation and Customs Law

Taxation and Customs Law

Criminal Defense

Criminal Defense

Government Relations

Government Relations

Corporate and Commercial

Corporate and Commercial

Court Enforcement Action

Court Enforcement Action

European Union Law

European Union Law

Real Estate and Construction

Real Estate and Construction

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

Employment Law

Employment Law

Responsibility and discipline

Team

Николай Григорьев

Mykola Grygoriev

Managing Partner
+38 (044) 227 22 20
grygoriev@mggroup.vip
Иван Холод

Ivan Kholod

Senior Partner
+38 (044) 227 22 20
kholod@mggroup.vip
Валентина Григорьева

Valentyna Grygorieva

Head of the Development Department
+38 (044) 227 22 20
grygorieva@mggroup.vip
Алексей Демченко

Oleksii Demchenko

Associate
+38 (044) 227 22 20
demchenko@mggroup.vip
Егор Липинский

Yehor Lipinskyi

Senior Associate
+38 (044) 227 22 20
lipinskyi@mggroup.vip
Юрий Луцишин

Yurii Lutsyshyn

Senior Associate
+38 044 227 22 20
lutsyshyn@mggroup.vip
Валерия Борзова

Valeriia Borzova

Junior Associate
+38 (044) 227 22 20
borzova@mggroup.vip
Татьяна Батюта

Tetiana Batiuta

Corporate Secretary
+38 (044) 227 22 20
batiuta@mggroup.vip
Александр Куликов

Oleksandr Kulykov

Senior Associate
+38 (044) 227 22 20
kulykov@mggroup.vip
Наталья Дубина

Nataliia Dubyna

Counsel
+38 (044) 227 22 20
dubina@mggroup.vip
Роман Волошановский

Roman Voloshanovskyi

Counsel
+38 (044) 227 22 20
voloshanovskyi@mggroup.vip
Дмитрий Власов

Dmytro Vlasov

Senior Associate
+38 (044) 227 22 20
vlasov@mggroup.vip

Result-oriented performance and focus on the legal approach to efficiency